to join the Xbox community. Not a member yet? Join now!

E3 2010: DJ Hero 2 gets Lady GaGa, Rihanna, Dr. Dre

Set-list partially revealed as the first batch of artists are confirmed.

Joystiq has confirmed a large batch of artists who will appear in DJ Hero 2.

DJ Hero 2 was demoed at a glitzy Activision showcase event during E3, as the dual turntable support and microphone compatibility was confirmed.

That had been rumoured anyway but what is new is this list of artists, all of whom will appear in the sequel. There will no doubt be more on the way but here are the known names thus far:

  • 50 Cent
  • B.O.B.
  • Daft Punk
  • David Guetta
  • deadmau5
  • Dr. Dre
  • Eminem
  • Flo Rida
  • Gorillaz
  • Jay-Z
  • Iyaz
  • Justice
  • Kanye West
  • Lady GaGa
  • Lil Wayne
  • MIA
  • Rihanna
  • Sean Paul
  • Stevie Wonder
  • Chemical Brothers
  • Jackson 5
  • The Prodigy
  • Tiesto
  • Timbaland